Politics & Governance

List of political leaders to grace Yogi Adityanath’s swearing-in ceremony in UP tomorrow

Yogi Adityanath
According to the sources, the meeting is scheduled to behold on to be in Lok Bhavan. Around 500 special guests from Prayagraj have also been invited to take part in the Swearing-in ceremony of CM Adityanath. 

Yogi Adityanath is all set to take oath as the Chief Minister of Uttar Pradesh for the second time. Preparations are in full swing for the grand oath-taking ceremony. Number of VVIPs will be part of this grand swearing-in ceremony of Yogi Adityanath. The program will be scheduled on Friday at 4:00 pm at Bharat Ratna Atal Bihari Vajpayee Eksaana stadium in the state’s capital city Lucknow. Accompanying CM Adityanath, some of his cabinets to make this event successful. 

Distinguished personalities of the country are being invited to the oath-taking ceremony. Some of the important personalities include Prime Minister Modi, Union Home Minister Amit Shah, and Bhartiya Janta Party National President JP Nadda. There will be a meeting of some big leaders of BJP and the Chief Minister of the BJP ruled states. Apart from this, party administrators and workers have also been called from all over the state for this event. 

For the ceremony, around 500 special guests from Prayagraj have also been invited to attend the oath-taking ceremony of CM Adityanath. Along with BJP office-bearer and workers, Saints of Prayagraj, including Mahant Hari Giri Maharaj, General Secretary of Akhil Bhartiya Akhara Parishad, Yamuna Puri Maharaj, and many more have also been invited.

Other than that, The Chancellor of Banaras Hindu University Justice Girdhar Malviya, and former BHU vice-chancellor professor GC Tripathi have been invited for the swearing-in ceremony. Although the health minister has expressed his inability to attend the ceremony due to some health issues but he has extended his warm wishes to CM Yogi Adityanath. 

Continue Reading on The India Saga.


Leave a Reply